Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron M

Aaron M

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron M
"David’s group are always friendly and straightforward. They offer the most practical plans based on our wants/needs and never anything more or less. It’s reassuring knowing my family and I are protected through State Farm and under David’s team."
Profile photo of JoAnn Zanotti

JoAnn Zanotti

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Zanotti
"I’ve been with State Farm for many many years. Everyone there is always so friendly and have gotten back to me with my answers right away. Very pleased with my services with them for probably a good 40+ years. Keep up the good work.😎"
Profile photo of JASON NYE

JASON NYE

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JASON NYE
"I’ve been insured with them for over 37 years and they have always taken good care of me and my family. Thank you."
Profile photo of celticguardian11

celticguardian11

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by celticguardian11
"Super Nice Staff! Great Rates"
Profile photo of Daniela Wollo

Daniela Wollo

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Wollo
"Agent Rachel was knowledgeable, prompt, and helpful. I don’t regret my home and auto insurance policies. If you’re looking for insurance like a good neighbor, State Farm is there to help!"
Profile photo of Salman Ali

Salman Ali

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salman Ali
"I was referred to David Doyea agency by my brother in law who has been with this agency for a long time. I worked with Rachel Zezulka and she was very prompt and helpful and provided me with good rates. I switched my auto, property and rental property insurance to David's agency and will gladly recommend this to my friends and family. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Greg Lauer

Greg Lauer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Lauer
"Cherie at the David Doyea Agency is super helpful and friendly, and I'm very thankful for her assistance!"
Profile photo of Kari Hylland

Kari Hylland

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Hylland
"I have been with State Farm Insurance a couple of times. I had a successful claim a few years ago which was handled very professionally. I have just added homeowners and auto to State Farm Insurance. Rachel at David Doyea’s State Farm is so friendly and is very easy to work with. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Andy Clarkson

Andy Clarkson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Clarkson
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dan Cleveland

Dan Cleveland

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Cleveland
"David Doyea State Farm Insurance provides the best service and is consistently advocating for, and ensuring, that their clients are always put first!! Cherie and the rest of David’s team are THE BEST!!"
Profile photo of Dean Capps

Dean Capps

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Capps
"Very friendly, prompt assistance with my claim needs"
Profile photo of Roger Green

Roger Green

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Green
"Working with David and his team is always a great experience. Always pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tom Quigley

Tom Quigley

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Quigley
"Rachel Z. Is Very Nice and Professional and Helpful to Work With at State Farm. Thank You, Rachel"
Profile photo of Robbin Sinclair

Robbin Sinclair

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robbin Sinclair
"Super nice office, always ready to help! Been with them a long time."
Profile photo of Richard J Schwieters

Richard J Schwieters

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard J Schwieters
"I WAS VERY PLEASED AND IMPRESSED WITH DAVID DOYEA STATE FARM INSURANCE AGENCY, RACHEL WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS IN HELPING ME SET UP MY AUTO INSURANCE ON MY NEW TRUCK, THANKS TO ALL AT THE DOYEA INSURANCY AGENCY"
Profile photo of Marsha Bridell

Marsha Bridell

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Bridell
"Great Insurance at a reasonable price. Very helpful people to work with. Easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Brandon Hebert

Brandon Hebert

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hebert
"David's team is very attentive and friendly!"
Profile photo of Ryan Lovlein

Ryan Lovlein

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lovlein
"these guys were fabulous! I called in to get a quote and they beat their competition by quite a bit. A couple hours later I had a new policy with them and it was almost effortless! I definitely recommend them for you and your family! A very friendly group, Rachel was more than helpful!"
Profile photo of Gera Contreras

Gera Contreras

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gera Contreras
"I being a State Farm customer for long time I have a few issues in past with my cars my insurance walk with me to fixed this problems . I strongly recommend you should try State Farm insurance you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Wendy Kay West

Wendy Kay West

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Kay West
"David and his team are amazing to work with. Tyler has been knowledgeable and extremely helpful with policy changes we have recently had to make. I highly recommend you contact them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bradd Perkins

Bradd Perkins

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradd Perkins
"Always knowledgeable, empathetic and professional no matter the circumstances. David and his staff bend over backwards to secure a positive result."
Profile photo of Sarah Chase

Sarah Chase

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Chase
"Working with David and his team is always a great experience. Quick service and easy to work with. I have been with them for over 30 years and would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Glenda Meixell

Glenda Meixell

September 7, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Glenda Meixell
"Both of the ladies at their desks were warm and friendly with their greetings. I told them of the two issues I had come for and they were taking care of my HO6 document while I went to the bathroom (not every place allows you to use the bathroom anymore! It was very clean, too!) and when I came back, they took my mileage down for my low mileage discount. Service was prompt and friendly and I left with a warm feeling and glad this is my State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Michele Kivi

Michele Kivi

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Kivi
"I have been a client for years. I love how I'm treated EVERY TIME I call. Caller ID, I know has something to do with it. But they use my name and help me, I believe, way above and beyond.💜"
Profile photo of Linda Petersen

Linda Petersen

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Petersen
"Always available to take my calls and offer quick assistance whenever needed."