Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Doyea

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Doyea

4.7 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kent LINDSAY

Kent LINDSAY

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cherie was able to help me out with an issue regarding a misunderstanding on my insurance coverage with my bank!"
Profile photo of Lucas Esselman

Lucas Esselman

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hayden Miller

Hayden Miller

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had pleasure of working with Rory, she provided great customer service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of nate beberg

nate beberg

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his team made working with insurance so easy to understand. They take the time to make sure all of my questions were answered and provided a great rate too. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Kerri Clinton

Kerri Clinton

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly staff! I had the best experience with Rory! I had switched from State Farm to Progressive (big mistake) a couple years ago. I called her for a quote and will be restarting with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ethan Saabye

Ethan Saabye

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney helped me get a quote for my new truck and did a great job answering my questions and getting me the best options for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of D Smith

D Smith

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with, great customer service. Strong and affordable rates as well!"
Profile photo of Danielle Hedberg

Danielle Hedberg

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team are always helpful and educated on insurance!"
Profile photo of Alex Wisnousky

Alex Wisnousky

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Beck

Amanda Beck

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication skills! Appreciate the prompt service. Will definitely refer to friends! 😊"
Profile photo of Pamela Linton

Pamela Linton

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of tom ostdiek

tom ostdiek

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his team will gladly go the extra mile for you. You will not find better customer service for your home and auto insurance needs. In a world filled with people who just want your money, David stands out as someone who cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Anthony Doss

Anthony Doss

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jessica hyde

jessica hyde

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. They really seem to care about you and your family."
Profile photo of Cheryl Jensen

Cheryl Jensen

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kenzie schro

kenzie schro

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great experience!"
Profile photo of Tyler Peterson

Tyler Peterson

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved a bunch of money on my car insurance"
Profile photo of Trix_ Knocks

Trix_ Knocks

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but awesome staff with great knowledge!"
Profile photo of Gordon Aistrope

Gordon Aistrope

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently received quotes from Tyler. He was a great help and able to save me a decent amount on my monthly bill. Nothing but great things to say about my experience!"
Profile photo of Luke Dentz

Luke Dentz

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mackenzie Ellwein

Mackenzie Ellwein

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had a great experience working with Tyler to get the best rates for our car insurance and most recently work through the life insurance process. He was professional, timely and did a great job explaining the process and ensuring I understood everything!"
Profile photo of Talha Ahmed

Talha Ahmed

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience with David Doyea's agency! David and his team are super nice, responsive, and always go the extra mile to take care of my insurance needs :)"